Have we any loyal readers left?

How about loyal authors?

Readers may or may not know that this blog was created for a school project. As the semester has ended, the number of posts has gone drastically down.

I am testing the waters. Readers: like this post if you think we should keep the blog going.

Also, I might be able to finagle some new authors onto the blog if any of you are interested in sharing your ideas about OWS as well. Let me know.

-Sam

4 responses to “Have we any loyal readers left?

  1. I think it would be interesting to keep it going, but I’d like to maybe expand the topic to not only OWS but to other social and political movements that we’d like to explore.
    -Iliana

  2. evelyneleanor

    Sam,

    If this is something you would like to do/lead I can make you an adminin on the blog. You’ll be able to do more with it. Let me know.

    Evelyn

  3. coffeeshoprhino

    Well, I think there are at least a few left! Glad to see you all here still!

  4. ONCE MORE INTO THE BREACH MY FRIENDS, ONCE MORE!

Leave a Reply

